Back to All Events

Love Your To-Do List- Time Management for Financial Professionals

Do you find yourself busy but not actually achieving your big picture business goals? Do you wish you had more time to grow your firm? Help is on the way!

Join me as I guest host a 25-minute webinar for Kristin Harad, marketing trainer and coach for financial advisors.

LOVE YOUR TO-DO LIST: TIME MANAGEMENT FOR FINANCIAL ADVISORS

Wednesday, September 13th at 1:30pm PT / 3:30pm CT / 4:30 pm EST

In this concentrated and interactive practice management session, I will share:

  • 3 effective time management tools to help you focus your daily efforts
  • how to protect time for your business goals
  • practical and concrete steps you can implement in your practice immediately

Plus, we'll do the first step together on the webinar. Register now to join us!